List and Contacts of Publishers in Kenya

Publish with Us

List and Contacts of Publishers in Kenya

Compiled by Verah Omwocha and Mugeni Ojiambo

Pre-School and Children Books
• Bookmark Africa – www.bookmark-africa.com
• Phoenix Publishers – www.phoenixpublishers.co.ke
• Mountain Top Publishers
• Queenex Publishers – www.queenexpublishers.co.ke
• Moran (EA) publishers – www.moranpublishers.com
• E.A.E.P
• Nsemia Inc. Publishers
• Evangel Publishing House – www.evangelpublishing.org
• Jomo Kenyatta Foundation – @jomokenyattaFDN
• Kenya Literature Bureau – www.klb.co.ke
• Longhorn Publishers – www.longhornpublishers.com
• Oxford University Press – www.oxford.co.ke
Young Adult Literature
• Big Books Ltd. – Ng’ang’a Mbugua, Email: bigbooks@gmail.com
• E.A.E.P
• Focus Publishers
• One Planet Publishing & Media Services Ltd – www.oneplanetpublishing.com
• Jomo Kenyatta Foundation
• KLB
• Longhorn Publishers
• Oxford University Press
Adult Literature
• Kwani?
• KLB
• Oxford University Press
• Moran Publishers
• Longhorn Publishers
• Big Books Ltd.
• E.A.E.P
• Jomo Kenyatta Foundation
• Focus Publishers
School Books (curriculum)
• E.A.E.P
• Longhorn Publishers
• Moran Publishers
• Oxford University Press
• Jomo Kenyatta Foundation
• KLB
• Longhorn Publishers
• Spotlight Publishers (EA) Ltd – spotlightpublishers.co.ke
• Spear Sharp – enquiries@spearsharp.com
• One Planet Publishing & Media Services Ltd

African Literature
• Nsemia Inc. Publishers, E: info@nsemia.com
Christian Literature/Motivational/Leadership
• CLC Christian Booklink (K) Limited – Print-on-demand: E: pod@clckenya.com
• Evangel Publishing House
Kiswahili
• Vide Muwa Publishers
• Longhorn Publishers
• Queenex Publishers
• Focus Publishers
• Phoenix Publishers
School Revision Books
• Mentor Publishing Company Ltd – www.mentorpublishing.co.ke
• Signal Publishers – www.signalpublishers.com
• Smartboost Publishers – E: smartboostpublishers@gmail.com
General publications (Biographies, Atlases, Dictionaries etc.)
• East Africa Educational Publishers: www.eastafricanpublishers.com
• Longhorn Publishers
• Vide Muwa Publishers
• Moran Publishers
• Writers Guild Kenya

Self-Publishing
• Writers Guild Kenya – write@writersguild.co.ke

5 Comments
  • Sarah Ochuodho
    Posted at 18:15h, 24 February Reply

    I would like to publish a journal with your institution,ki fly guid.

  • Sarah Ochuodho
    Posted at 18:15h, 24 February Reply

    Kindly guide.

  • julius kinoti muga
    Posted at 07:20h, 27 April Reply

    would like to edit a manuscript and publish with you.please advise.

  • John Jackton Okeyo
    Posted at 09:17h, 03 July Reply

    Want to write a KSCE revision book with you. What should I do? Contact signing?

  • Musili Mwenze
    Posted at 14:32h, 15 August Reply

    Have always been wishing to publish a Kiswahili Riwaya, need a guideline and the cost

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Shares
Pin
Tweet
Share